Board of Directors

The Outreach Farm’s Board of Directors is completely committed to the cause of feeding the hungry on the Grand Strand.

Ed Gilmer (Board President)

Bobby Jayroe (Board Member/Treasurer)

Tommy Kelaher (Board Member/Distribution)

Rhett Talbert (Board Member/Distribution)

Vern Craft  (Board Member)

Kristi Dill (Board Member)

Bill Hopkins (Board Member)

Walter Cantwell (Board Member)

Kathy Harrelson (Secretary)


Mathew 25:35

"For I was hungry and you gave me food, I was thirsty and you gave me drink, I was a stranger and you welcomed me"